CONNECT

WITH US:

 

FUN

FRIENDLY ENCOURAGING

Perfect for students
new to competitions
COMPETITION
DATES 2019
 Sat 29th, Sun 30th June
and Mon 1st July
Carwatha College, Noble Park
Troupe Entries open 10.00am
Wed 22nd May Solo/Duo/Trio Entries open 10.00am
Wed 29th May
SOLD OUT
&
Sat 21st, Sun 22nd and
Mon 23rd September
Doncaster Secondary College
Troupe Entries open 10.00am
Wed 14th August Solo/Duo/
Trio Entries open 10.00am
Wed 21st August
SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT!

  • b-facebook
  • Instagram App Icon

 

Spotlight

Dance

COMPETITIONS

2019 COMPETITIONS:

ENTRIES OPEN:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

Saturday 29th June, Sunday 30th June, Monday 1st July 2019

CARWATHA COLLEGE

42-81 Browns Road

Noble Park North, VIC

Adjudicator - Peter Wallace

and

Saturday 21st September, Sunday 22nd September, Monday 23rd September 2019

DONCASTER SECONDARY COLLEGE

123 Church Road

Doncaster, VIC

Adjudicator - Kurt Dwyer-Williams

Troupe Entries open

Wednesday 22nd May 10.00am

Solo/Duo/Trio Entries open

Wednesday 29th May 10.00am

(for June/July Competitions)

SOLD OUT

and

Troupe Entries open

Wednesday 14th August 10.00am

Solo/Duo/Trio Entries open

Wednesday 21st August 10.00am

(for September Competitions)

SOLD OUT

Until fully booked

or

2 weeks prior to competition date

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram App Icon