JOIN THE FUN

ENTER ONLINE

 

Entry to Spotlight Dance Competitions is via the link on this page and is subject to acceptance of the Rules of Entry. 

 

Please ensure you have read and are able to abide by the rules as laid out on this website.

 

Correspondence with Spotlight Dance Competitions is via email and all enquiries will be responded to promptly.

 

Spotlight

Dance

COMPETITIONS

2020 COMPETITIONS:

ENTRIES OPEN:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

Saturday 27th June, Sunday 28th June, Monday 29th June 2020

CARWATHA COLLEGE

42-81 Browns Road

Noble Park North, VIC

Adjudicator - Julie Green

and

Saturday 19th September, Sunday 20th September, Monday 21st September 2019

DONCASTER SECONDARY COLLEGE

123 Church Road

Doncaster, VIC

Adjudicator - Tania Robins

Troupe Entries open

Thursday 7th May 10.00am

Solo/Duo/Trio Entries open

Thursday 28th May 10.00am

(for June Competitions)

and

Troupe Entries open

Thursday 30th July 10.00am

Solo/Duo/Trio Entries open

Thursday 20th August 10.00am

(for September Competitions)

Until fully booked

or

2 weeks prior to competition date

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram App Icon